Subscribe with Us
To subscribe enter your email address and click Subscribe

Submit an Article
Click here to send your submission to us.
Notice Board
The editorial committee will be active from February to May and From July to October 2010.
Next edition

Medical Student Journal of Australia (MSJA) Staff

From Left to Right: Megan Hickie and Michael Bennett


The Executive
From Left to Right: Scott Mills (Financial Officer), Megan Hickie (Editor-in-Chief), Morgan Sheridan (Edition Manager), Joseph Choi (Secretary), Lauren O’Rourke (Edition Manager) and Michael Bennett (Editor-in-Chief)


Peer Review Co-ordinators
From Left to Right: Yi Fan Tang and Joel McVey


Development Sub-Committee
From Left to Right: Shaun Vaughn (Senior Policy Officer), Adel Shahnam (Publicity Officer), Luke Kissane (Publicity Officer) and Fiona Wilkes (Advertising Officer – not pictured)


Edition Designers
From Left to Right: Sarina Gloeckl and John Aus


Publication Officers
From Left to Right: Christopher Wilder, Hilda Lam, Rong Xian, Yunfei Han and Alek Misev


Publishing Editors
From Left to Right: Rachel Dash, Rachael Hocking, Emily Sansoni, Matthew Tweedale and Miriam Saffron (not pictured)